The mandate of the Program Committee is to:

  • guide program development and assessment and grant the approvals required for carrying out the mandates entrusted by resolution of the Board of Directors;
  • provide advice on the rules and conditions of FRQS programs;
  • make recommendations regarding FRQS and inter-Fonds actions to foster cooperation and establish partnerships in priority sectors.


Committee members

Renaldo Battista (president)
Diane Côté
Louis Gendron

Vassillios Papadopoulos
Hélène Payette