Ethics and Scientific Integrity Committee


The mandate of the Ethics and Scientific Integrity Committee is to:

  • propose guidelines to the Board of Directors to direct the actions of the FRQS in matters relating to research ethics, including support for researchers and students and the promotion of best practices adapted to health research;
  • look into any ethical issues raised by the application review committees and carry out any other mandate relating to ethics and scientific integrity entrusted to it by the Board of Directors.


Committee members

Louis Beaulieu (président)
Béatrice Godard

Patrice Roy
Geneviève Cardinal
(membre externe)
Denis Cournoyer (membre externe)
Claudine Fecteau (membre extrne)
Anne-Marie Mes-Masson (membre externe)
Isabelle Mondou (membre externe)
Mylène Deschênes (secrétaire du comité)